Key People

Please see below all key people within FijiCare. Please contact us if we can help you.

Non Executive Chairman   Avinesh Raju
fijicare@connect.com.fj
Managing Director   Peter J McPherson
peter@fijicare.com.fj
 Finance Manager   Victor V Robert 
victor@fijicare.com.fj
IT Manager  

Ronald R Narayan

ronald.narayan@fijicare.com.fj

 

Claims Manager

  Jasmine Chand 
jasmine@fijicare.com.fj

 Business Development Manager

 

 

Joni Naverebalavu
joni@fijicare.com.fj

Underwriting Team Leader  

Patricia Rupeni
patricia@fijicare.com.fj

Taufa Qereitoga

taufa@fijicare.com.fj

Marketing Officer

 

Sera Qumiwaimaro
sera@fijicare.com.fj

Manager-Motor Vehicle Insurance   Sima Mala
sima@fijicare.com.fj
HR & Corporate Governance Executive   Pretti Pratap
pretti@fijicare.com.fj
 Motor Vehicle Underwriter   Rajnesh Kumar 
raju@fijicare.com.fj
Medivac Coordinator   Masina Sagaitu
masina@fijicare.com.fj
Claims Accessor   Joshlyn Raj
joshlyn@fijicare.com.fj
 Micro Insurance Manager  

Sunita Reddy
sunita@fijicare.com.fj